Article: 24 Hour Trial Policy: Creative
- You are permitted to add a Creative to your Urgency account and use it for up to 24 hours without having the payment activated on your Shopify account.
- You may at any time within the 24 hour period remove the Creative from your Urgency account to avoid a charge.
- Creative that is removed from your account within the 24 hour period may have the charge fall off from your Shopify account within 48 hours.
- If you've previously used a Creative and then re-add the Creative, the 24 hour period will no longer apply. The fee for the collection will apply immediately.
- If you release the trial of a Creative, but then re-add it within a 24 hour period, the charge will be activated immediately. The grace period is only valid for the first time of adding to the collection. This is to prevent mis-use of the trial release policy.